AH NEW!

Welcome back to the “I Can’t Decide What This Is” blog. I have been away for so long that the format of this website has changed. How terrifying!

So, now, I’m gonna let you in on a little secret. I am a Youtuber. I’m terrible at it. I take my horrible camera and I screw it to a tripod and film my ramblings every once in a while. I haven’t uploaded in at least a year, but I still claim to be a Youtuber. I have 55 subscribers, a number that has remained unchanged for about 2 years. Now, it may sound like I am being pessimistic about it, but I love that little channel. It’s my internet home. I log in everyday to catch up on all of my friends channels and a few that are quite a bit more popular than those friends. It’s my favorite place on the internet and I spend as much time on it as I can. This leads me to my New Year’s Resolution: Make more content. This includes vlogs, animations, song covers, and of course, blogging here. I’m excited about it. I want to learn more about this crazy internet place.

So, yes, WordPressers, I’m sorry I haven’t written in a while. I am having a love affair with a Google owned website that doesn’t know I exist. *sighs, rests head on hand, and smiles dreamily*

Leave a Reply

